Scope of IAMM EQAS Delhi


      •   Gram staining
      •   Albert staining
      •   ZN staining for AFB
      •   Kinyoun staining


      •   Culture Identification (Manual/Automated) upto species level and antimicrobial susceptibility (Kirby Bauer/MIC method)


      •   Hepatitis B serology (Anti-HBs, HBsAg, HBeAg, Anti-HBc)
      •   Hepatitis C serology
      •   Hepatitis A serology
      •   Hepatitis E serology
      •   HIV serology
      •   Syphilis serology (RPR)

      •   Rubella, CMV, Herpes serology (IgG, IgM)
      •   Salmonella serology (Rapid/ELISA tests for IgM)
      •   Dengue serology (IgM/NS1Ag)                                                  
      •   CRP
      •   RA Factor
      •   ASO


      •   Quantitative CMV
      •   Quantitative HBV
      •   Quantitative HCV
      •   Quantitative HIV-1
      •   Qualitative MTB Complex

Note: The above is only a broad classification which is likely to be followed but does not limit the centre in taking its decision without any prior information.